Connect with us


Young Stunna Is Set To Release Debut Album ‘Notumato’




After months of learning from the best and also creating his own standard pathway, Young Stunna is set to take over with the release of his debut album “Notumato.”

His affiliation with the Piano Hub crew, most especially Kabza De Small, has given him confidence in the right dose to champion this start.

In the past, he hitched his wagon the glory of Nkulee 501, and Skroef 28, before declaring his legendary status with scorching features this season.

To make this debut worth the wait, he has released the tracklist, displaying the feature of the likes of Kabza De Small, Blxckie, Dj Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy, Stakev and others.

He has done this perfectly on the 16 track project, being sponsored by the Piano Hub crew, and he is also expectant about the massive buzz this entry is set to create and establish upon release.

The album art also quite conveys the creative message.


1. Young Stunna – Adiwele ft. Kabza De Small

2. Young Stunna – We Mame ft. Madumane & Kabza De Small

3. Young Stunna – Sithi Sithi ft. Big Zulu, DJ Maphorisa

4. Young Stunna – Shenta ft. Nkulee 501 & Skroef 28

5. Young Stunna – Bayeke ft. Daliwonga, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Young Stunna – Shaka Zulu ft. Kabza De Small, Bongza

7. Young Stunna – S’thini Zulu ft. Visca

8. Young Stunna – Camagu ft. Kabza De Small

9. Young Stunna – Ethembeni ft. Kabza De Small

10. Young Stunna – iRecipe ft. Kabza De Small, Nkulee 501

11. Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Matrix & Kabza De Small

12. Young Stunna – Bula Boot ft. Blxckie, Felo Le Tee & Daliwonga

13. Young Stunna – Egoli ft. DJ Maphorisa & Stakev

14. Young Stunna – Ingudu’ ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy

15. Young Stunna – Ngi Na Lo ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

16. Young Stunna – Ngozi ft. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.