Connect with us


Yanga Chief – Popstar Album Tracklist




gives us a glimpse of what is upcoming from his decks as he releases the upcoming “Popstar ” tracklist.

It’s just days away from the big release, and with his past actions speaking for him, there is no doubt that Yanga would present a masterpiece.

There is no gainsaying that Yanga Ntshakaza, is a legend on the making, as he has chosen to represent Mzansi music with his rap collection, and went viral after his 2015 freestyle.

Since then, he has caught the attention of major legends of the game, and subsequently served us a taste of the new age rap music.

The results of his hard work so far, have been seen on the likes of “Utatakho” which has received a number remakes based on quality, and his position as a one-time winner of SAMA Hip Hop of the Year.

This is follow up to the “BAPS EP“, just about this time last year, and right now he has stepped out of his comfort zone, featuring the likes of Maglera Doe Boy, and Frank Casino on 15 track, while the release date stands at the 26th of this month.


  1. Fifa Ft. Langa Mavuso
  2. Ndiyabanika
  3. Touch the Sky
  4. Khulula
  5. ATC
  6. BBAF
  7. Fort Hare Ft. Maglera Doe Boy
  8. Suicide Doors Ft. Frank Casino
  9. Note to Self
  10. Manelo
  11. Austin Powers Ft. SaveMilli
  12. Bazenzile
  13. Delela
  14. Ngubani Lo Ft Thabsie
  15. Mkhwenyana
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *