Connect with us


Stilo Magolide Unveils ‘Infinite Melanin’ Album Tracklist




The countdown is left with just hours, and at the moment building up to that final decision, releases the “Infinite Melanin’ ” tracklist.

It is just the perfect timing for Stilo who recently dropped the visuals to Stilo Nkinga one of his classic hits, a few days ago.

The period between his last main hit “Madoko” and this release is quite a long time in music timelines, but with the line up on this tracklist, it’s a recovery attempt.

He features the legends of the hip hop game, KLY, Aubrey Qwana, Ntaba Yase Dubai, and others on 10 scorching tracks, that are quite fresh off the grills.

The defines his current mood, and all across his social media pages, he is about the promotion of this piece. If the artworks are anything to go by, then the delivery date has been set to the 30th of March, which is just a few hours away.


  1. Bernini Blush
  2. Pakatla Ft Truhitz
  3. Choosey
  4. That Ft KLY
  5. Indoda
  6. Comfortable
  7. Eazy Ft Debra Nist
  8. Sise’bancane Ft Mfezi Emnyama & Ntaba Dubai
  9. Ungenze Njani Ft Aubrey Qwana
  10. Night Life Ft
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *