Connect with us


Shekinah Releases Trouble In Paradise Tracklist




Things are going in the best directions for Shekinah, and for that, she has cooked up the “Trouble In Paradise” starting the promotion with the tracklist.

All the way from Durban, Thandi Donnell shines his light as one of the best things to happen to Mzansi music, especially in the camps of music.

It was just a few years ago, the singer and performer made her debut on the scene with the single “ Gold” and ever since then, it has been creative bliss.

Moving up the ladder of success, she was later awarded the Female Artist Of The Year at the 2018 SAMAs, topping it with the icing of a deal with Sony Music Entertainment.

She is like a goddess in this realm, working with her fellow power holders like Tellaman, and serving recent jams like “Tides” last year.

This time, she features the likes of Bey T, and Luke Goliath, as the project is set to house 12 track, and the release pegged to the 7th Of May 2021.


1. Tides

2. Not Safe (Intro)

3. Miserable

4. Fixate Ft. Bey T

5. Questions

6. Fall Apart Ft. Luke Goliath

7. Pick Up Ft. Hloma Soga

8. Insecure

9. Diamonds Do (Interlude)

10. Wedding Song

11. I Love It Here

12. Beautiful

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.