Reminisce Reveals Album Track-list For “EL-HADJ”

Fresh out from his divorce with his record label reveals the track-list to his 4th studio “EL-HADJ” due to arrive on Monday, 29th August.

One of Nigeria’s chief executive’s in indigenous rap, , has unveiled the 16-count to his third studio titled El-Hadj. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project.

The boasts features with 2Baba, 9ice, Ice Prince, Mr. Eazi, Ola Dips, Solidstar, Seriki, Sojay and a skit from Terry Apala. Pree the view track-list after the jump.

‘El-Hadj’ comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

Reminisce Reveals Album Track-list For “EL-HADJ”

Back to top button