Connect with us


Prince Kaybee Reveals The 4th Republic Album Tracklist




has let the cat out of the bag, which means the project is set to hit the airwaves sooner than we expect it.

While unveiling the content of the project, he mentioned; “Music is a revolution, a better view of life in its most melodic nature.”

He has been steady with the arrangement of this , and sometime last year, he confessed to having being weighed down by the magnitude of what is about to hit the streets, based on his direction on the campaign.

Kaybee might be controversial on some topics, but he never misses a chance to make a change in the society with his music, the same drive that created the “Project Hope” that featured several female rising stars of the industry.

The upcoming project would be launched by a perfect collabo with Lebo the Great, wrapped up with an outro by the master himself, and also splashed with the right arrangement of tracks to guarantee a smooth transition.


  1. Mpumalanga ft. Lebo the Great
  2. Ebabayo ft. Nomwazi
  3. Waste of Time ft. Tyla
  4. Menateng ft. Aymos & Black Motion
  5. Insurance ft. King Monada
  6. Umenitosha ft. Polaris
  7. Mjondolo ft Masuda
  8. Beautiful Girls (Republic Mix) ft. Presss
  9. Vusa AbaJeIe. ft. Rethabile
  10. Sofas’lahlane ft. Nokwazi
  11. Vwrongo (Republic Remix) ft AmiFaku
  12. You ft. Lady Zamar
  13. I will fly ft. Sanda
  14. Love Song ft. Ngasii
  15. Alone ft. Kaylow
  16. Republic ft. Afrobrotherz
  17. Uwrongo ft. Shimza & Black Motion & Ami Baku
  18. N12 Ft. Afrobrotherz
  19. Liberation ft. Sivva
  20. Drum & Bass ft. Chymamusique & MK
  21. Ungikhumbule ft. Andiswa
  22. Outro
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *