Nasty C’s ‘Strings & Bling’ available for pre-order. Check out album art & tracklist



Having recently dropped another single off his upcoming “Strings & Bling” album, has now made the upcoming work available for pre-order. He also shared the album art and tracklist.

Over the past week, dropped “Legendary” off the proposed album to critical acclaim and the record continues to buzz across the length and breath of the industry.

The record comes on the back of previous releases including “Jungle” and “King” which featured American rapper A$AP Ferg.

The 21 year old Durban rapper took to social media platform, Instagram, to make it known the album art as shared is the official one for the album as well as gave out the the pre-order link.

“YES THIS IS THE ALBUM COVER ???‍♂️ PRE-ORDER #StringsAndBling And get #Legendary! LINK IN BIO LETS GO!” captioned the post.

The “Strings and Bling” album is being considered one of the most anticipated on the circuit this year and has been penciled as one of the finest even before its release.

It is set to further cement the legendary status of the UMG star even giving his young years.

Peep the tracklist of the project below and share your thoughts.

1. Blisters
2. Strings & Bling
3. Jungle
4. No Respect
5. Legendary
6. U Played Yourself
7. King (Ft. A$AP Ferg)
8. Do U Dig
9. Gravy
10. Sma (Ft. Rowlene)
11. Another One Down
12. Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz)
13. Casanova
14. Mrs Me
15. My Baby
16. Givenchy
17. Jiggy Jigga