Connect with us


Mr JazziQ – Party With The English Album Tracklist




It is just a few weeks to go before Mr Jaaziq joins the album release league with his own as he drops the tracklist for the “Party With The English Album.”

In the meantime, he has been up to serving some major vibes on the decks, and so far, his strongest link has been massive collaboration with his fellow legends.

This project is set to be released on the 23rd of April, with just a week in between that timeline, and where we currently are.

Asides from that, he will also be releasing the works done in collaboration with the likes of Kabza, Boohle, Mdu, Busta929, Reece Madlisa and the list goes on.

The album art perfectly portrays the message, and in total, it will house 10 groove-filled tracks, with a great blend of all the Afro music elements available. Peep the tracklist and see for yourself.


  1. Lerato Ft. Mpura, Purple Mellow & Busta 929
  2. Sebenzela Wena Ft. The Majesties & MDU aka TRP
  3. Woza Ft. Kabza De Small, Lady DU & Boohle
  4. Picture JunkPart Ft. Mpura & FakeLove
  5. Nomayini Ft. Boohle & Mellow & Sleazy
  6. Tshepi Ft. Kay Invictus, Vic Typhoon, Mellow & Sleazy
  7. Le Tin Ft. Kabza De Small, Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  8. Rockit Ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy
  9. Kunana Ft. Soul Revolver & Koppz Avenue
  10. PWTE Ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Junior

    2021-06-27 at 00:32

    Nice one

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.