Connect with us


Mhaw Keys Reveals Tracklist For ‘Pariah Album’




Mhaw Keys is definitely taking advantage of the season with the intention of launching a project after a long time which would be titled “Pariah Album.”

In the meantime for this release, he is out here serving his main vibes and dishing out exactly what his fans have been craving, talking about entries like “I Pray” alongside Kabza De Small.

He has been warming up to finally step into this moment, and he has been able to fully express on the incoming project which houses 17 main tracks.

To take it to the final destination, he will also feature the likes of Kabza De Small, Boohle, Bongza, Kelvin Momo and many others.

This is a highly anticipated track project, that is sure to live up to the expectation that has already been placed on it by his superfans and loyal supporters. To mark the season, the project will be released March 25, 2022.


1. Mhaw Keys – Pariah
2. Mhaw Keys Feat Kabza de Small X Boohle
3. Mhaw Keys – Music is Life & Remedy
4. Mhaw Keys – I Pray
5. Mhaw Keys Ft. Deeper Phil, Nkulee 501 – ***
6. Mhaw Keys ‘0bathembile
7. Mhaw Keys Tribute to Self.wav
8. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small,Young Stunna – ****
9. Mhaw Keys – Bheja (Tribute to Black Motion
10. Mhaw Keys Ft. Musical Chef – Ang’sakfuni
11. Mhaw Keys – lk’sasa Eligrand
12. Mhaw Keys – King of Piano (Tribute to Kabelo Motha)
13. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small X Cassper
14. Mhaw keys Ft. Xolani Guitars – Dali
15. Mhaw Keys Ft. Bongza – Memories
16. Mhaw Keys Ft. Skroef28 & Nkulee 501 – Exuberance
17. Mhaw Keys Ft. Mdu Trp, Kelvin Momo, Nkulee 501 – Outro (Concord)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.