Connect with us


Malome Vector’s “Karabo” Album Tracklist




Malome Vector is one of those artists that is set to launch the year with a banging tune and he is gearing up to release his “Karabo Album” as he unveils the tracklist.

He was born in Lesotho, and he has imbibed his culture in what he has created on the scene so far as a hitmaker and musician.

He began his journey in 2004 at a young age, and currently, he is reaping the advantage of massive career growth in Mzansi music.

He was spotted and recognized by the Ambitiouz record crew, and since then, it has been a walk in the park for the mastermind.

This album would be a first for him in a while, and he will definitely be backed up by one of the best teams on the scene, as the release date has been set to 7th of January, housing 19 tracks.


1: Malome Vector – Dikeledi

2: Malome Vector – Batho Ba Mona

3: Malome Vector – 1 November ft. Wave Rhyder & Ntate Stunna

4: Malome Vector – Early Morning ft. Blaq Diamond

5: Malome Vector – Rover

6: Malome Vector – Nobody

7: Malome Vector – Thimono ft. Ntaba Yase Dubai

8: Malome Vector – Lerumo ft. Ntate Stunna

9: Malome Vector – Mollo ft. Sjava

10: Malome Vector – Dumelang ft. Blaq Diamond

11: Malome Vector – Mangoane ft. Ubuntu Band

12: Malome Vector – Hale Fedile

13: Malome Vector – Hlahlasolle ft. Wave Rhyder

14: Malome Vector – Make You Mine

15: Malome Vector – Nkase Flope

16: Malome Vector – Lerato

17: Malome Vector – Siwelewele ft. Wave Rhyder

18: Malome Vector – Nthoe Kee Phelang

19: Malome Vector – Enjoyment ft. Wave Rhyder

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.