Connect with us


Makhadzi Releases ‘Pain Ya Jealous’ Album tracklist




Makhadzi is about to highlight the season with her upcoming project; “Pain Ya Jealous Album” but before then, she teases with the tracklist.

Makhadzi is a queen, and she remains the Queen of Venda, after establishing her unique spot and position in Mzansi music.

She has been doing a great job so far, and to crown that effort, she recently stole the show on her own terms when she performed at her ‘One-Woman Show’ in Botswana, where she recorded the feat of being sold out.

The show was a true test of her passion and influence in the African music scene, and she didn’t disappoint when the moment called for her attention.

For the upcoming project, to which we have received the first single, she has featured the likes of Master KG and Mr Brown, her ever-present Producer.

It has been laced with 10 tracks, the perfect number to start a challenge on the stage and promote her royal status.


1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi – Kulakwe ft Master KG

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani ft Mr Brown [Remix]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.