Ma-E Releases Cover Art & Tracklist For Upcoming ‘212’ Album

Township Counsellor, is all set to unleash his highly-anticipated sophomore “212” album and has now taken even further steps towards the birth of that project of musical art.

whose real name is Ezee Hanabe took to social media channel, Instagram, to share the news with his 138K-strong followers. The former Cashtime Life boss posted:

“maezeedoesitNazo ke‼️ My sophomore album #212? cover art… 13 tracks no skip, no skit, dropping soon?? #BumpaRemixVideo out On youtube?? #GandaGanda ?????”

It has been quite a busy year for the Don Ghanda Ghanda. Starting off with the music video for his 2016 smash hit single, Ngawe,” in January, laced bars on such efforts as Bumpa,” andBumpa (Remix),” which featured Flex Rabayan, Kanjalo,” which featured Maggz, as well as Down South,” alongside Nasty C and Seyi Shey.

The only thing now is that Ma-E does plot a complete takeover of the industry with a 13-track project that promises to be the fierce.

The “212” album features the likes of Flex Rabanyan, Tellaman, Kid X, Gemini Major, Da L.E.S, Yanga and others. AKA enjoyed production credit on “Ngawe (Album ).”

Ma-E‘s “212” album drops soon and you definitely want to follow Hitvibes as we will bring you the masterclass as soon as it is commissioned. Until then, do share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button