Kiss Daniel’s “New Era” Album Finally Out!

 Entertainment finally releases ’s debut titled “New Era”. “New Era” was slated for release earlier in May.

The 20 track from has no features, quite impressive, right?

Get on iTunes below


  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Napo ft Sugar Boy
  7. Good Time
  8. Give Into
  9. Kudi
  10. Ghetto Boys ft Sugar Boy
  11. Laye
  12. Are You Light
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me
  15. Sin City
  16. Upon Me ft Sugar Boy
  17. Woju
  18. Duro
  19. All God
  20. Nothing Dey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *