Connect with us


J Smash Releases Summer Time EP Tracklist




J Smash is on his way towards launching the next level of bliss in his musical journey, and with that, he has decided to share the details of the upcoming “Summer Time EP.”

It is not so surprising that he has decided to burst forth with such a solid project after spending months off the grid to serve his fans with something better.

He has done a great job so far in between the timeline, and that would also include teaming up with the super talented a few months ago on “Stick Up.”

Right after that, he also decided to link up with Skidi, and that is the same act that is about to tail the release of this scorching project.

On it, he plans to feature the likes of Maglera Doe Boy, Bravo Le Roux and many others in the same game. It is also packed with 4 potentially solid hits.


1. J Smash ft Benyric & Maglera Doe Boy – Dakalo

2. J Smash ft Rapsy & Loki – Moja

3. J Smash ft Saul, Bravo Le Roux & JST Sako – Nombolo

4. J Smash ft JST Sako & Miss Ready – Tabalaza

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.