Connect with us


Flvme Releases ‘While You Wait’ EP Tracklist




Flvme is still in the business of doing great things with his music, and in time, we would be treated to the upcoming “While You Wait EP.”

He is preserving his positions as one of the best in the game so far, rubbing shoulders with the likes of A-Reece and the international star, Nasty.

Right now, there is so much that needs to be unveiled about his brand and he is taking it one step at a time, using platforms like this project.

A few months ago, he dropped something similar, and that he titled the “Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs EP“, with 4 scorching tracks just as the name suggests.

This time around, he is about to solidify his authority with the same tracks and feature from who has been placed on the top track of the potential teaser.

The official also does justice to his overall concept of the project.


1. Flvme – Act Right ft

2. Flvme – Man In My City

3. Flvme – Somethin’ New

4. Flvme – Slide On Me

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.