Connect with us


Flvme – Dead Or Alive (DOA) Album Tracklist




The lyrical lord Flvme is not done with the teasing as he shares the tracklist to the project “Dead Or Alive (DOA) .”

The project is due any minute, but Flvme has withheld the exact day of its release, heightening the anticipation levels for this offering.

It has been a long time coming for Lesego Kyle Mnyandu who continues to grace the stage with his mighty talent as a wordsmith.

From Ambitiouz Entertainment and The Wrecking Crew, his musical career has been sifted and pruned to the perfect point it has achieved so far.

The hustle has been simplified as he has declared this project as the start of World War III, featuring the likes of Die Mondez, 451, February, 24hrs, and Zocci Coke Dope to mention a few.

Peep the loaded tracklist below:

1: Dead or Alive Intro

2: Facetime Ft. Die Mondez

3: How Long

4: Getting To The Money Ft. 451

5: Hit Me Up Ft. February

6: Sin City

7: All In Ft. 24hrs

8: Buddy Ft. Nasty C & Zoocci Coke Dope

9: Just A Lil Outro

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *