Connect with us


DJ Lag – ‘Meeting With The King Album’ (Tracklist)




Dj Lag is up next for a moment of thrill, and just before that season arrives, he has teased with the tracklist of the upcoming “Meeting With The King Album.”

It is safe to say that he is thriving and leveraging on the buzz created recently from his presentation of “Lucifer” with Lady Du recently.

This is a long-overdue project considering the fact that the last time he brought on the heat on something similar was two years ago with “Uhuru EP.”

This is just perfect and in line with the mood of the season, with his feature of Amanda Black, Babes Wodumo, Mampintsha, and many others as well.

It is coming at the time he celebrated another feat of purchasing his new VW Golf GTI with fans on social media. The project would kick off its main showdown on the 5th of November, 2021. It would house 15 hot tracks as well.


  1. Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni
  2. Destiny ft. Amanda Black
  3. Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke
  4. Lucifer ft. Lady DU
  5. iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha
  6. Into Ongayazi
  7. Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki
  8. Dj Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura
  9. Skoro
  10. Something Different
  11. Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi
  12. Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa
  13. No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin
  14. New Wave ft. Omagoqa
  15. DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha
1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Lethabo

    2021-10-03 at 11:43


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.