Connect with us


De Mthuda Releases ‘The Landlord’ Album Tracklist




De Mthuda is about to join his counterparts in championing fresh vibes and he has made his own contribution by teasing with the release of his “The Landlord Album” tracklist.

This season has been nothing but gracious to the legend of the decks and turntables; De Mthuda, whose impact has been impressive so far.

He has been leading with several points ahead, and for every point scored, we have witnessed the birth of another street anthem.

He appears to have changed the direction of his creativity, as he announced the release of another album earlier in the year.

Closely following this proposed release is the combo he did with Ntozin on the “Ace of Spades” album, with a host of other Yanos stars gracing the show.

This round would include input from the likes of Focalistic, Da Muziqal Chef, and Sino Msolo to mention a few on 12 hot tracks. The album is expected to drop on the 15th of October, 2021.


  1. Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef
  2. Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela
  3. Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic
  4. Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela
  5. Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela
  6. Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef
  7. Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo
  8. Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef
  9. Duze ft. Sino Msolo
  10. Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch
  11. Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela
  12. Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.