Connect with us


Beast Teases Release Of ‘Mix Breed EP’ With Tracklist




In just a minute we would be gladly receiving the full package from Beast on his upcoming “ Breed EP” but till then we can get familiar with the .

It hasn’t up to a full year since he launched the “It’s A Rap” campaign, and right now, he is about to break his own record with yet another.

The last project for the adjustment of only three features; Senzie Nkosie, One-Shot and Skye Wanda, but this time around, he has on board, DJ Tira, , , Zuma, Nicole Elocin, also known as the big names.

The project packs on 11 scorching tracks, and it might be impossible to choose a favourite based on the pattern of the feature that has laced the entire commission.

The excited crooner took to his social media page to announce the date of release as  11th of June 2021, and in response, fans can’t wait to get the full presentation.


  1. Intro
  2. Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin
  3. Pepereza ft. , Zuma, & DJ Tira
  4. Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit
  5. Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit
  6. Yini ft. , DJ Tira &
  7. Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest
  8. eDubane ft. , Zuma &
  9. Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *