Connect with us


B3nchMarQ Unveils ‘The Power Trip’ Album Tracklist




have taken one step to the final release of “The Power Trip” , as they have released a snippet with the tracklist.

They had a filled year no doubt last year, but things are about to get switched up in a minute for Tkay (T.K Mathiba) and P.Jay (P.J.S Mataboge), the two super talents behind the B3nchMarQ brand.

The project is expected anytime from now if their announcement is anything to go by, and for that reason, fans have been at the edge awaiting the pleasant surprise.

What is to be expected has mostly not been served before and they take advantage of the opportunity to serve new jams.

This time around, they have featured the likes of TK’s younger brother, A-Reece, Kid-X, Maggz, pH Raw X and others on 18 massive tracks.

Unveils ‘The Power Trip’ Tracklist


  1. Young OG
  2. Big Girl
  3. KingLish
  4. Sundown featuring Kid X
  5. Pitori 2 Dubane featuring Red Button & Dream Team
  6. Mam We Ngane featuring Bula
  7. Ride With Me
  8. Someone featuring ThandoNje
  9. Deja Vu
  10. Shmoke featuring Maggz
  11. New Friend$ featuring A-Reece
  12. Kunjalo featuring Bula
  13. Famous featuring Manu Worldstar
  14. Kawasaki
  15. Feela featuring BigStar Johnson
  16. Candy Rain/Sweet Vibes featuring pH Raw X
  17. Champagne Bottles featuring Laike Loner
  18. Grew Up

Fingers crossed for the main deal.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *