Ayo Jay Signs w/ RCA Records, Mr Eazi says “Stop Sending Me Nudes”

F78 News: Ayo Jay Signs w/ RCA Records, Mr Eazi says “Stop Sending Me Nudes”

Here is the latest episode of Factory78 weekly news Featuring: Ayo Jay Signs Seven-Figure Deal with RCA Records, former wife of Ghanaian footballer-Afriyie Acquah S£X Tape Leaks After Alleged Husband’s Divorce, Mr Eazi Says The Ladies Need To Stop Bombarding Him With Naked Photos And Videos, AKA Goes on Epic Rant: ‘Never Sharing Photo of My Daughter Again & Azealia Banks launches racist and homophobic attack against Zayn Malik and mocks grime music.

Efya Debut Album (Janesis) Is Out– Heartbeat ft. E.L | Hele Mi ft. Stonebwoy

“AY” in our F78 degrees segment.

Finishing with Factory78tvs top video picks of the week featuring

1. Simi – Love Don’t Care
2. Darey – Pray For Me
3. Dj Big N Feat. Dr Sid & Wizkid – Erima
4. DizZy VC Feat. Phyno – I Still Want My Girl (Ashawo Remix)
5. Mr Shabz Feat. Jhybo, Tilla & Martel B – Kolo
6. Muno Feat. RudeBoy – Slow Slow
7. Dj Kentalky Feat. Lil Kesh – Blessings
8. Ketchup – Mama
9. Phyno Feat. Olamide – Fada Fada
10. Ike Chuks Feat. YCEE – I Dey Hail

Watch: Mr Eazi – Leg Over


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top