Connect with us


Aymos – Yimi Lo Album (Tracklist)




Aymos is about to be incorporated in the hall of fame with his latest attempt to release steam on the “Yimi Lo Album”, but first the tracklist.

Aymos knows how to link up with the industry’s big names, and being one himself, he has also successfully established a strong path in his music.

To that end, he has been a major force repping Mzansi music, especially in the camps of music, and even more.

About 7 months ago, he approached the decks with the “Yimi Lo EP” that has laid the foundation for the reception of this upcoming album.

With the help of Zakes Batwini and Kabza De Small, he differentiated his sound from others, and right now he is on his way to attempting something even hotter on the scene.

The likes of Focalistic, and Mas Musiq would be heavily represented on this project, which would house 14 tracks.


1. Aymos & Focalistc – Jemeni

2. Aymos, & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga

3. Aymos – Lyf Styl ft. Mas Musiq

4. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag ft. MuziQALsthe &TheologyHG

5. Aymos – Risasekile

6. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami

7. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza ft. TO Starquality &

8. Aymos – Yimi Lo

9. Aymos – Olwangempala ft. Mawhoo

10. Aymos, Mas Musiq & Boohle – Rata

11. Aymos – Muhle

12. Aymos, DBN Gogo & – Ntombo

13. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

14. Aymos – iXesha

The album would be commissioned on the  3rd of September 2021.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *