Connect with us


A-Reece Debuts ‘Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory Mixtape’ Tracklist




is prepared to serve everything anticipation, and even bring the element of surprise by going beyond expectation upon the release of the “Today’s Tragedy, Tomorrow’s Memory Mixtape.”

It starts with debuting the tracklist, to show his fans the thrill they are about to subscribe for, even the anticipation levels are currently at a peak.

Regardless, he has been true to the game, and just recently, he went all out on the sounds of “The 5 Year Plan” featuring the one and only Wordz.

The promotion of the project didn’t just begin, and from the days of his single collabo with Ayanda Jiya, he already made it known there was something greater in the works.

This project promises to feature the likes of Belo Salo, Jay Jody, and the two others that have already unveiled their feature with past singles. It packs on 13 massive tracks, starting with the bible verse Mark 15:35, and ending with Dotted Linez.

Peep the tracklist below:

  1. Mark 15: 35
  2.  Hibachi
  3. The 5 Year Plan ft. Wordz
  4. The Same Thing ft. Jay Jody
  5. Nightmare On Bryanston DR ft. BELO SALO [Freestyle]
  6. Dichotomy
  7. No Man’s Land ft. Wordz
  8. Jimmy’s Interlude ft. Ayanda Jiya
  9. Residual Self-Image ft. Ayanda Jiya
  10. Morning Peace ft. Jay Jody
  11. Bravo ft. Stogie T & Belo Salo SALO
  12. Over Me
  13. Dotted Linez
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *