Zain SA – Vuyokazi

focuses more on himself as he delivers beautiful new titled “Vuyokazi”. The talented music man rides solo this time and gives Mzansi what they’ve been asking for, for a while now.

The minute this dropped, almost all of Mzansi heaved a sigh that said “finally he came through”. is one of those artists who you crave for a full body of work from.

We don’t blame him for never delivering so much. Each time we check up on him, he’s usually lending a hand to a different act to make their music better.

That doesn’t mean we can’t ask for though. The fans the talented musician has amassed for himself are the kind that will follow you till kingdom come. His music has earned him a lot of respect, not just among his fans but also among other artists in the music industry.

The hitmaker practical sprinkled pixie dust on the song I Do I Do by SPHEctacula and DJ Naves. Both disc jockeys must have wondered what world he came from because his work on the song was mind blowing.

Sometimes we’re so grateful he was a part of the national contest which gave him the opportunity to be on that song.

has now dropped his first . He calls it “Vuyokazi”. Every bit of his self is present in the project and that’s what makes it special and solely his. No artiste contributes to all the 13 songs plus intro and it still turned out great.


Inkolo (Intro)
1. Black
2. False Prophet
3. Yintoni Dan
4. You Hurting Me
5. Kude
6. Uthando
7. Miya (Interlude)
8. Vuma
9. Imvuze Mvuze
10. Mama
11. Uthando (Reprise)
12. Don’t Forge

You can’t miss out on this masterpiece. Simply and download it below. Also hit the comments section with your thoughts and opinions on it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button