Connect with us


Yanga Chief – Pop Star Album




After about a month of waiting, finally shines his light the release of the highly anticipated “Pop Star .”

This would be about his fifth studio project since he gained round as one of the leading influences of he new skool Mzansi music.

To this end, Yanga Ntshakaza needs no major introduction concerning what he is capable of, getting busy with the hope of pulling a stunt on every release.

The award-winning rap star also takes credit for hits like “Utatakho”, and at the same time introducing himself with “Becoming A Pop Star EP” which is in line with the series of this project.

This merry project is packed with the best of the best in the game with all hands on deck; Frank Casino, Maglera Doe Boy, and others who have graced this masterpiece.


  1. Fifa Ft. Langa Mavuso
  2. Ndiyabanika
  3. Touch the Sky
  4. Khulula
  5. ATC
  6. BBAF
  7. Fort Hare Ft. Maglera Doe Boy
  8. Suicide Doors Ft. Frank Casino
  9. Note to Self
  10. Manelo
  11. Austin Powers Ft. SaveMilli
  12. Bazenzile
  13. Delela
  14. Ngubani Lo Ft Thabsie
  15. Mkhwenyana

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *