Connect with us


Xolly Mncwango – Jesus Is Enough Album




Xolly Mncwango comes with the complete version of her teasing singles on the inspirational project “Jesus Is Enough .”

So far, hard work and consistency have been the bedrock of this sensational vocalist’s brand and craft, since made the decision to go into gospel music.

Just before going , formed a part of the Joyous celebration trio, with the others, Sibusiso Mthembu, and Nwabisa Meth who led the group to victory on several fronts.

has been in the news for her massive achievements and milestone, but none can be compared to what has served on this .

Trailing this release is the single, “Ungukuphila” serving as a pointer to the direction this songbird would eventually take on the .

She features her fellow gospel singers, Benjamin Dube, Brenda Mtambo and others on 16 massive tracks.


  1. Jesus Payer (feat. Reverend Benjamin Dube)
  2. Ungukuphila
  3. Healing Power
  4. Jesus Do It
  5. Jesus Do It (Edit)
  6. Jesus Is Enough
  7. Forever (feat. Siba Mrweli)
  8. Forever (Edit) (feat. Siba Mrweli)
  9. Thank You Jesus
  10. Zizwe
  11. Yebo Nkosi
  12. Yebo Nkosi (Edit)
  13. Umzuzu
  14. Watswaneleha
  15. Ngenelela (feat. Brenda Mtambo)
  16. So Good

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *