Wandile Nkambule – The Genesis Album

Another major debut coming from the stables of SA sensation Wandile Nkambule as he titles this project “Whose Am I”.

Born with the same name title, Wandile Nkambule gradually takes his place as one SA artiste to be reckoned with.

Towing the path of music, he has established a formidable brand in the business of making music that resonates with its target audience.

The award-winning singer, songwriter, producer, and vocal arranger has years of delivery to show for it. Just at the corner of this release, he warms up for the next Vosloorus Festival alongside Obrey Mashego and Sofiso Mbatha.

“The Genesis” project also won the hearts of many and concerted a few into loyal fans, as he embarked on the same victory journey on this offering.

As music becomes even more dynamic and electrifying, this contains 10 tracks including;

  1. Whose Am I
  2.  Heaven
  3.  Ekuqaleni
  4. Living God Ft. Siba Mrwebi
  5.  Fully Dependant Ft. Mnqobi Nxumalo
  6. What Reasons
  7.  Beautiful Ft. Bobo Jay Nzima
  8.  Everlasting Joy Ft. Ntsamaeng Motloung
  9. Ujehova Wami
  10.  Thank You

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button