Connect with us


Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album




Vigro Deep is on top of his game and that has led him to the point of finally dishing out the “Far Away From Home Album.”

Just about this time last year, Vigro Deep decided to shine the light on his “The Rise of A Baby Boy Album” and that kept him on the chart for months, even into the new season as well.

After almost a year of doing justice to his portfolio as a disc jockey and music producer, he has taken things a step further with the launch of this project.

He has packed on 20 solid tracks, and he has decided to make it a mostly solo entry with features from the likes of Dj Bucks, Yashna and Neo Ndawo.


1. Vigro Deep – All About You

2. Vigro Deep – Africa Rise

3. Vigro Deep – Fire & Ice ft. Yashna & Neo Ndawo

4. Vigro Deep – In The Dark ft. DJ Bucks

5. Vigro Deep – Grown Apart

6. Vigro Deep – Some Attitude

7. Vigro Deep – Been Waiting

8. Vigro Deep – Where Do We Go

9. Vigro Deep – Beautiful Star

10. Vigro Deep – Unconditional Love

11. Vigro Deep – I Am Vigro Deep

12. Vigro Deep – Genesis

13. Vigro Deep – Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon)

14. Vigro Deep – Dieu De Son

15. Vigro Deep – The Creator

16. Vigro Deep – Number ft. LuuDadeejay

17. Vigro Deep – Some Old Song

18. Vigro Deep – Life Of The Party

19. Vigro Deep – Attention Seeker

20. Vigro Deep -The One

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.