Connect with us


Various Artists – Welcome To The Planet Album




The Skhandaworld stars are on this beat and they have duly represented their individual talents on the project “Welcome To The Planet Album.”

It’s time for the Skhandaworld all stars to take a shot at the fame that awaits them just at the end of such a brilliant performance.

K.O is the leader of this team of super talents, and he has displayed this strength, by constantly searching for the best names in the game.

In fact, he has made it a point of duty to give the rising stars a platform for displaying their skills and talent, and so far, the journey has been quite amazing for him and the entire team.

In the same light, recently released “Who Want Smoke Freestyle” and he has also used this complete project jam to his advantage as he appears on a number of tracks as well.


1. Skhandaworld – Homeground ft. K.O, Roiii, Just Bheki, Mae & Loki

2. Mr X – Asambe ft. Cassper Nyovest, K.O, Loki & Roiii

3. Roiii – La Vida Loca

4. Ma-E – Ain’t No Tomorrow ft. Khuli Chana & Just Bheki

5. Mr X – All I Want Is You ft. K.O, AKA, Tshego & Roiii

6. Just Bheki – Mzala

7. Loki – Shonda Ngami ft. Blxckie

8. Skhandaworld – Abalaleli ft. K.O & Nadia Nakai

9. Roiii – Hold On ft.

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Various Artists – Welcome To The Planet Album

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.