Tresor – Nostalgia Album

– Nostalgia . Source: /Instagram

Rave of the moment, has finally commissioned his highly-anticipated third studio that he titles “Nostalgia.”

Without a doubt, the Democratic Republic of Congo born Tresor Riziki has paid his dues in the world of Afro music.

Especially as he adds a touch and blend of the Caribbean vibe with the offerings from the niche; making him a unique burst of fresh air in a competitive industry awash with talents and content.

Tresor on his part has stayed through to being an African voice with influences such as African 80s icons including Fela Kuti, Chicco Twala, and Brenda Fassie.

Only thing is the fact that he is now set to continue on his impressive streak with the “Nostalgia” .

The 13-track project of musical art Tresor says is a sound of his childhood and one helluva musical beauty that fuses quality, bliss, as well as the groove and the grind.

Read More »
YoungstaCPT & Irshaad Ally - Dala Wat Jy Moet
Source: Tresor/Instagram

We already saw him make magic with such records as “Silale,” which dropped in the past year alongside The Soil, as well as “Electric Nights,” which featured acclaimed SA titan, AKA.

The “Nostalgia” album also features some of the industry’s finest players including Kwesta, Beatenberg, Mafikizolo, Lokua Kanza, Sauti Sol and Msaki.

The album is a fitting follow up to his massively successful “The Beautiful Madness Album” which dropped to critical acclaim in 2017.

Without a doubt, Tresor is coming for the trends, airwaves, and social gigs with this exciting body of work that thrills and mesmerises at the same time.

Read More »
Gaba Cannal – uMzonkonko

You do not want to miss out on this potential gem and classic. Simply cop a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Silale (feat. The Soil)
2. Aphrodite – TRESOR & Beatenberg
3. Walk Through Fire
4. Electric Night (feat. AKA)
5. Sema Aye
6. Kiss Of Life (feat. Mafikizolo)
7. Nangoja (feat. Lokua Kanza)
8. I Don’t Wanna Live Without You
9. Njia Yetu
10. Sundown (feat. Kwesta)
11. Sondela (feat. Msaki)
12. La vie (2018 Ford Everest Campaign Soundtrack)
13. On va bouger (feat. Sauti Sol)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button