Connect with us


Trademark – Sgisha Soul Vol 2 Album




Trademark is right on time with the release of this project, titled “Sgisha Vol 2 ” the first of its in a long while.

They just natrually took the place as acts in the recent past, working with an array of stars on the scene and making the world go round.

Promise Mahlangu and Sphiwe Skhosana, take the credit as the uber talented individuals behind the brand, and as Trademark they counquer territories in the music production space.

They mostly dwell on tracks, but regardless, they have introduced different subs in the same category, all to the end of displaying their talent and skill.

The najor power players of the music industry have appeared on this presentation, talking about the likes of Afro Brothers, Leon Lee, Makhadzi, Dr Malinga, Professor,  King Monada and others.


  1. Uyapenga (feat. Afro Brothers & Makhadzi)
  2. It’s Just A Feeling (feat. Leon Lee & Kija)
  3. Spil Cover (feat. Casey K)
  4. Keep On Moving (feat. ’ello & Casey K)
  5. Thembekile (feat. Maizo)
  6. Dudu (feat. Professor & Ngibezin Hunturs)
  7. Afro (feat. DJ Mantches)
  8. Into (feat. Shisa Boy)
  9. Botsa Nna (feat. King Monada)
  10. Kick & Guitar
  11. Sugar Love (feat. Ginah)
  12. Summer (feat. Dr Malinga)
  13. Super Life (feat. Mega Drum)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *