Connect with us


ThackzinDj – Minister Of Gwam Gwam Album




has finally come through for his fans on this project, neatly packaged and creatively directed, titled “Minister Of Gwam Gwam Album.”

Thackzin has retained the right to be accoladed a pace setter, and one of the industry’s finest on the decks and turntables.

Regardless of the low moments, this music producer and disc jockey, has shown that making music has become the air he breathes.

This has also been established with collaborations alongside his fellow piano ravers, Shaun101, Daliwonga, , and Thab .

It’s been almost a year since he gave such a treat in form of a project like he did on “Ingqumbo Yeminyanya EP“, and this time around, he has decided to serve something fresh and different, endorsing himself as the minister of Gwam.

He features the of music on this project.


  1. Minister Of Gwam Gwam(feat. Khobzn)
  2. Uthando(feat. SiyaM)
  3. Isgubhu’Somdantso(feat. Khobzn,Breeze & Larifa)
  4. Ama’Levels(feat Khobzn & Larifa)
  5. Amalobolo(feat. Khobzn & Erica)
  6. Go Away(feat. Erica)
  7. Imali Ingenile(feat. Musichlonza)
  8. Impilo (feat. & Marikana)
  9. Ujola99(feat. Khobzn)
  10. Uyavutha(feat. Musichlonza)
  11. Yeka’Umona(feat. MKeyz)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *