Connect with us


Souloho – Trouble Or Nothing Album




Souloho brings forth “Trouble Or Nothing Album” as his latest move to get the attention of his fans and his potential collaborators in Mzansi music.

Every year a new giant emerges and for the camps of Yanos music, Sechaba Lethabo Biko aka Souloho might just be the main plug with the flashes of his appearance.

This latest season, he has been the main point of focus and attention, especially with him pulling the stunt of featuring a world-class array of Amapiano stars on his project.

He hid in the shadow, learning how to work it when he featured with the likes of Kabza and Kelvin Momo, and this being his chance to shine, he has on board, Yung Gee, , Rams De Violinist, Ntokzin, , MDU aka TRP, and others.

It is an 11 track campaign, with a perfect arrangement of the tracks featured on it, exposing the former as a true creative.


  1. Section 101 ft. Yung Gee
  2. Tholo Street ft. Kelvin Momo
  3. Black And White ft. Kabza De Small
  4. The Government ft. , Rams De Violinist & Ntokzin
  5. Vocals ft. & Kelvin Momo
  6. Kasi To Kasi ft. Kopzz Avenue
  7. MaJaivane ft. MDU aka TRP
  8. Senya ft. MDU aka TRP
  9. Level 1 Lockdown
  10. Grootman (feat.
  11. Trip Around Pretoria (012)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *