Connect with us


SoulMc_Nito-s – Feel Da Bass Vol 012




SoulMc_Nito-s has got us feeling giddy with the launch of this entry, right on time in its series titled “Feel Da Bass Vol 012.”

soulMc_Nito-s has always shown signs of dominating the industry with his craft, and he has never missed an opportunity to present himself as a lord in that regard.

From the streets of Gauteng, he has constantly been the cynosure of all eyes, from his days as a member of The Problem Boys, rendering the service of collaboration per time.

For sure, we can’t forget how he established his mark here on the sounds of “Kwaito Mission vol. 05“, backing it up with several other equally steaming takes like the recent “Ofana Nawe” with the help of Liyah Mai.

The 12th in its series, and unarguably one of his best this season, as he patterns it in the fashion of his regular entries.

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

SoulMc_Nito-s – Feel Da Bass Vol 012

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *