Connect with us


Soul Kulture – Uhambo Album



is back and ready to take over from where they stopped with the launch of this project titled “Uhambo .”

From the streets of Khayelitsha, the duo comprising of Afeletsi Manamathela and Msekeli Velaphi began busking their way to the top, witnessing several challenges in the process.

However, they were not deterred by circumstances, which made it easier when they discovered by Lionel Jamela, under whom they were given the platform to record the hit single “Ngeliny’ilanga.”

To the end of their hard work and consistency, they were awarded for their debut and also nominated for other categories at the SAMA.

This year, they emerged from the shadows in the company of Teamoswabii, with “Uthando’lunje“, owning the rights to be referred to as the next generation of Mzansi music.

This project is a masterpiece, featuring the likes of Team Mosha, Mr Brown and Linda Gcwensa, amongst others.


    1. Ithembalam Nguwe
    2. Ndiyam’khumbula
    3. My Diamond & Gold
    4. Ntombentle
    5. Siwelele
    6. Gugu Ft. Linda Gcwensa
    7. Ndizok’phathakahle
    8. Uthando Lwangempela
    9. Uyandithanda Na Ft. Mr Brown, Motlha
    10. Bawo Yibanami
    11. Ungazond’bhora Ft. Linda Gcwensa, Team Mosha
    12. Uthando’lunje Ft. TeaMoswabii

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Popular On Hitvibes