Connect with us


Soa Mattrix – Sounds Of Africa Album




beats the game hands down with the release of the “Sounds Of Africa Album” after a while of waiting around the corners.

The highlight of this project, still remains, “Uthando” with Shaun101 and Realsoulful G, but with the twist of a guitar version.

Soa always comes through when all chips are down, and to mark his continuous existence on these streets, he backs up with hot vibes every season.

The blast off for the new year was him shutting down the old with “Year End Mixtape 2020“, before dropping the fresh hints with the release of the singles off the project.

He has promised and delivered 17 dope tracks, with the feature list involving Mashudu, Thalitha, Sir Trill, Hulumeni and others.


  1. Pula ft. Sir Trill & Mashudu
  2. , Soulful G – uThando ft. Shaun 101 [Guitar Version]
  3. – Stoko Ft. Sir Trill
  4. Soa mattrix – iPiano Selifikile (Ft. Lee Mckrazy)
  5. Soa mattrix – Jaiva Ft. Hulumeni
  6. Soa mattrix, Soulful G, Sir Trill – Buyisa
  7. Soa mattrix – My Dali Ft. Hulumeni
  8. Soa mattrix – Emafini (Ft. Mashudu)
  9. Soa mattrix – Kairro
  10. Soa mattrix – Ndihambile Ft. Thalitha
  11. Soa mattrix – Yim Lo Ft. Olley
  12. Soa mattrix – Antidote
  13. Soa mattrix – Emsotra Ft. Sir Trill
  14. Soa mattrix – Sebenza Ft. Nomvelo
  15. Soa mattrix – Sizonyuka Ft. Zoleka
  16. Soa mattrix – December Ft. Mashudu
  17. Soa mattrix – Good Feel

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Mbongi

    2021-02-27 at 15:21

    Your Album 👌hot dope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *