Connect with us


Sneziey – Izulu Album




One of the leaders in the fresh delivery of Mzansi music is who has returned to take her position with the launch of this “Izulu .”

The best of deep sounds is what she always serves with her grip on the sensational vocals, and no other word describes her craft than exceptional.

Umlazi born Snenhlanhla Msomi first took her steps towards fame and stardom as a contestant at the highly revered reality show, Idols SA.

After winning hearts with her top-notch performances on that stage, she proceeded to own the grand stage with her involvement in mainstream music, and this birthed entries like “Black Sheep” and “Ungubaba.

Her list of collaborations so far would include Mdu Ngcobo, Afrotainment, Robbie Malinga, and Winnie Khumalo, to mention a few.

She has taken things a notch higher, and with no features on this, she still shines like a bright star that she truly is.


  1. Izulu
  2. Calvary
  3. Forever
  4. Thank You
  5. Yes to Your Will
  6. Siyabonga
  7. Ngcwele
  8. Uphakeme
  9. Rejoice
  10. Ungubaba
  11. Kungumusa

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *