Connect with us


Sjavas Da Deejay – Rise of The Underdogs Album




is on top of his game and he doesn’t take the opportunity for granted as he champions this project, “Rise of The Underdogs .”

Sjava has come to the stage of needing no major introduction, after several hits that have been backed by the flow of his creative juices.

A year ago, we were jamming to massive hits like “Mariah“, but that era has transitioned into a blast that has crowned all his efforts since he began.

In spite of the challenges posed to hitmakers and music legends this year and the entire season, the likes of Sjavas stayed afloat and were not drowned by the negativity serving us back to back hits.

This s truly a complete representation of the “Rise of The Underdogs”, featuring LK Deepstix, Freddy K and others on 10 tracks.


  1. Impilo (feat. LK Deepstix & Akhona
  2. What I want (feat. LK Deepstix & Mella)
  3. Uyaphi (feat. LK Deepstix & Akhona)
  4. ROTUD (feat. LK Deepstix)
  5. Come back (feat. LK Deepstix, Akhona, Buddy M & ZeroDaDeejay)
  6. Turn up (feat. LK Deepstix & BuddyM)
  7. Game over (feat. LK Deepstix & ZeroDaDeejay)
  8. Paradise (feat. LK Deepstix & Freddy K)
  9. Soldier (feat. LK Deepstix)
  10. Final Destination (feat. LK Deepstix)

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *