Connect with us


Sio – Features Album




Sio gets her groove and engages her elements as she finally releases her deluxe studio project, which has been titled “Features.”

It has been a long time coming for Sio on this project, and to that, she gives her best and redefines the concept of House music.

The Joburg based vocalist is just like a phoenix, and she uses every opportunity she gets to champion her cause on these streets.

Her talent has taken her beyond the shores of SA and landed her great features with international stars, one of whom is Charles Webster, the British electronic music producer and DJ who joined a few weeks ago on “Woman.”

This album is filled with 10 tracks and features from Jonny Miller, , Dwson, , , Charles Webster,  DUNN and rkls.


  1. Lucid Lunacy Ft. Jonny Miller
  2. Reverse Flight Ft. DUNN
  3. There’s Me Ft. Dwson
  4. The Walls Ft. Jonny Miller
  5. Fabrications Ft. Dwson
  6. Locked Ft.
  7. I Learned Early Ft. Jonny Miller
  8. Sex Pot Ft. rkls
  9. Woman Ft. Charles Webster
  10. Racist Child Ft. Jonny Miller
  11. Golden Ft. &
  12. Aquamarine Ft. Charles Webster

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *