Connect with us


Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano Album




The uber-talented Shuffle Muzik is on fire, and that has presented the latest beat on the highly anticipated “Sgubu Sa Mapiano Album.”

The trailer to this release was dropped a few months ago when Shuffle was successful with the feature of Dinho, DBN Gogo, KBrizzy, and Malindo on the sounds of “Sgubu.”

Since then, he has mapped the best way to present his case, and this is just the perfect way to introduce himself once again this season.

Things have been switched up, with the main feature of the likes of Masterpiece, Urban Deep, Nhlanhla Dube, Mr Brown, and others.

This is the reason why it took over 16 tracks to convince his fans on why he should be the next king of the decks, and of course in the full representation of Yanos music.


 1. Sgubu ft. Dinho, DBN Gogo, Kbrizzy & Malindi

2. Jaiva Yepa ft. Masterpiece & Urban Deep

3. Sandarera ft. Nhlonipho

4. Mosetsana ft. Malindi & Kaymo

5. Impumelelo ft. Athicapone

6. Umoya ft. Nhlonipho

7. Ngeliny’ Ilanga ft. Nhlanhla Dube & Fire

8. Mokaranga ft. Mr Brown

9. Enkundleni ft. Kbrizzy & Malindi

10. Ngifuna Wena ft. The Equalizers

11. Give You More ft. Nhlonipho

12. Mamacita ft. Mag’mania

13. Kasi Sax

14. Kuyi (Kunyama Ancestral) ft. Mr Brown

15. Ubizo Lwami ft. Athicapone & Urban Deep

16. Shukumisa ft. Thulasizwe & Next Of King

17. Impumelelo (Sax) ft. Athicapone & Jay Sax

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *