Connect with us


Shane Eagle – Xenergy (The Final Saga Album)




The Eagle has landed as SA genius, launches a stunning project which he titles “Xenergy (The Final Saga ).”

Shane Patrick Hughes might need no introduction as one of the finest emcees to ever lace bars on the continent of Africa.

Having made a name for himself with an impressive third position at the 2015 edition of rap reality competition Vuzu Hustle, he has gone on to take the game by storm.

Having unlocked this royal status, now controls the clout, status and authority that he does not need to deliver efforts on a weekly, monthly or yearly.

In fact, his last contribution came a year ago when he launched the highly successful “Dark Moon Flower Album.”

On the one year anniversary of that stunning project, the lyrical mastermind has now re-engineered the previous effort with this visual attempt and one that he laces with 7 stunning records.

“Xenergy (The Final Saga )” is just about the definition of art as art can get and it is one you definitely do not want to miss out on.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. ft J-Tek – Zaire

2. Storytime

3. Shane Eagle ft Lute – Up 1

4. Shane Eagle ft The Hics – Whispering to the Moon

5. June

6. Shane Eagle ft Bas & Cruel Santino – Vanya

7. Shane Eagle – Rackz Talk


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *