Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower Album

delivers his highly anticipated , “Dark Moon Flower”, an empowering body of work from his heart for fans to relate to.

Since the was announced, Fans of the rapper have patiently awaited its release. The mixtape tagged “Dark Moon Flower” was announced exactly three weeks ago before being made available on streaming platforms now.

This could probably be his best work yet, maybe even his most honest. Since his debut , “Yellow” dropped in 2017, the hit maker has perfectly drawn lines around his career and slowly moved past barriers.

The new album follows his previously released EP “Never Grow Up” which was delivered in the ending days of 2018.

With this new project, the “Paris” mastermind sounds more in charge of his art and in control of the direction his music is going.

The new full length project contains many features which is quite unlike him. The project features guest contributions from artistes within and also outside the continent.

The album is his story, told in his voice with his own words. Each song on the album is a tale of a time in his life worthy to be told.

takes his listeners on a dark but honest journey through his life. We get to feel his pain and his happiness, and how his mind works. The honesty of the entire record is the beauty of it.

His previous release, “Paris” which features award-winning rapper, Nasty C is one of the standout joints on the album. Other contributors include Caleborate, J-Tek, PatricKxxLee, and more.


  1. BLACK
  2. Storytime
  3. XXXX
  4. Up 1 (feat. Lute)
  5. Let Go (feat. The Hics)
  6. Questionz
  7. Round Here (feat. Caleborate)
  8. PARIS (feat. Nasty C)
  9. Birdz (feat. J-Tek)
  10. Evolve (feat. PatricKxxLee)
  11. Xen
  12. 7
  13. Have a Little Faith I’ve Been Thinking About Dying
  14. Frank (feat. theMIND)
  15. Vanya (feat. Santo & Bas)
  16. June
  17. Some Are Fine
  18. Lost In the Shade (feat. Kota the Friend)
  19. Zaire (feat. J-Tek)
  20. Whispering To the Moon (feat. The His)
  21. Forever Young
  22. Wildflower
  23. Chef Eagle

Simply cop ’s  “”Dark Moon Flower Album” below. Let us know what you think in the comments section.

Back to top button