Connect with us


Rowlene – Boy Bye




Again, Rowlene gets us closer to heaven with a brand new scorcher that she titles “Boy Bye.” This latest piece is another bout of Pop sensation that just proves her musical prowess and quality to be one of global standards.

Rowlene has never not been in the trends ever since she launched unto the big stage with a superb vocal performance on Nasty C‘s Phases.”

In fact, when she is not cooking dope efforts of hers, she is gracing features and making new flames of already blazing records. The last time out, she mesmerised our musical minds and souls with Cupid.”

However, she has also featured on such scorchers including Won’t Get Better,” and “Swang,”while collaborating with a world of artists including DJ Wobbly‘s “Ghost,” Flame‘s Between Me and You,” Erick Rush‘s Lord Have Mercy,” A-Reece’Pride,” Amen of Big Star, and even recently featured on DJ KillaMo‘s On Some,”alongside Tellaman and Lastee.

Only thing is this time, she calls the bluff of the Casanovas and the players with “Boy Bye.” A kind of piece that is definitely about girl power.

If it ain’t about Rowlene‘s music and game; she isn’t ready for your kind of game so “Boy Bye.” The record just carries some insane production and overall musical bliss.

You do not want to miss out on this latest Rowlene episode. Simply stream, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Rowlene - Boy Bye

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *