Rowlene – 11:11 Album



This is ’s debut and she owns it with pride, with the right title “11:11 ” as a catalogue of the best tracks.

The day has finally arrived when would be given the chance to defend her right as one of the foremost vocalists in Mzansi music.

Her talent simply couldn’t be overlooked, the reason why Nicole Bosman has been assigned a space in the constellation of stars, and to prove her worth, she has come on stronger this year.

South Africa is not ready for what this Cape Town singer and songwriter has to offer, with her past achievements working with the likes of Riky Rick, Manu Worldstar, and Nasty C to mention a few.

Just before this scorching release, she was held down by “Sunday Morning” and “Hypnotize” which stand as number 10 and 6 respectively on the project.


  1. Stop
  2. Even
  3. Creeping
  4. Danger
  5. Signs
  6. Hypnotise Ft. Nonso
  7. Omari’s Interlude Ft. Omari Hardwick
  8. Piece of Heaven
  9. You on You
  10. Sunday Morning Ft. Manana
  11. Make A Wish
  12. Stop Ft. Nasty C

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Note: The official project drops at midnight so you definitely want to check back for the bumper package. Until then, enjoy some of Rowlene’s biggest hit songs.