Connect with us


Roque – My Sound Album




has finally presented his original brain work on the tracks housed by the latest “My Sound Album”, fresh off the stables.

No doubt, there is so much that is capable of, besides the timely House on Fire mixtapes, that have taken over his collections.

He is always up for a worthy challenge and the release of this project is simply a pointer to the fact that he doesn’t slack on his decks.

The uber-talented disc jokey and music producer has his best moves on, with this album, coming just days after his presentation on the “House On Fire Deep Sessions 18.”

On this, he takes us back to the days of the classic jams and does justice to the entire project on 6 scorching tracks featuring Rudelungz, DJ Mapeps, Sphele, Klassman and LeelowD.


  1. Electrotize
  2. Shaka Zulu Ft. Rudelungz & DJ Mapeps
  3. Bad Dream (Unleashed Mix)
  4. Another Night Ft. Sphele
  5. Feel So Good
  6. The Jazzman Ft. Klassman & LeelowD

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *