Ricky Tyler – Small World Album

Smooth on his grind is with this highly anticipated project which he as aptly titled “Small World ”.

Bokamoso Molema, from East Rand aka is the artist, rapper, singer, songwriter and musician, who is taking it one step at a time, on the way to the top.

It all began on the sounds of “Swerve,” as he announced his presence and intention to dominate with his peculiar knowledge and delivery of Trap music.

Other top-notch attempts have been noted on “Paranoid (Freestyle),” “Deja Vu,” “Ecstasy,” alongside Rowlene and Shellsy Baronet and “Breathing.”

Signed under the Universal Music, a great platform for masterminds like him, he has been on to placing Mzansi music on the world map, and recently he teamed up with Alpha P on “Peachnut” which announced this project.


  1. Small World (Intro)
  2.  Thirty K’s
  3. Everything
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Alter Ego (Interlude)
  6. Love & HH
  7. Peachnut
  8. High Hopes
  9. ft Harvey – Friday
  10. Wind & Fire
  11. Ricky Tyler ft M.I. Abaga – Mine & Yours
  12. Ricky Tyler ft Kly – The Substance
  13. PUSH
  14. May 15th

The project of musical art drops at midnight and until then, you definitely want to connect with some of Ricky Tyler’s finest drops yet. Listen, and share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button