Reason – Girls Album

South African rapper, whose real name is Sizwe Moeketsi unleashed his long-awaited Girls for a free listen to celebrate International Women’s Day. However, with ‘s lyrical ingenuity, it wasn’t just going to be just another effort.

The Girls is a massive 12 tracker project of musical art and the fact that it packs the feature of some of the finest off the South African circuit already makes this one take the cake. Heavyweights such as Kwesta, Ginger, Trill, Moozlie, Moneoa and others come through for in a way that would make the All The Time hit-maker truly proud.

The features the voice of reason which Reason has got in abundant supply. With such potential hit-songs as No Offence (The Naughty Girl), PDYCM Pt 2 (The Bad Girl) and The Blues; this effort is surely one that would burn out the replay button with no second of boredom.

The Girls Album simply adds up as one of the most iconic musical contents that this generation would be defined by. With the abundance of talent on the South African rap scene, that Reason is still able to command such clout, following and respect is enough testament of his craft and lyrical abilities.

Here are the tracks that made the final cut:

1: Songs About (Girls Pt 1)
2: Dangerous (The Broken Girl) Ft BK
3: The Girl Upstairs (The Blessed Girl) Ft Ginger Trill
4: No Offence (The Naughty Girl) Ft Kwesta
5: So Beautiful (The New Girl)
6: Celebrity (The Club Girl)
7: New Kicks And (Girls Pt 2) Ft Aylaan & Melo B Jones
8: Let Me Know (The Perfect Girl) Ft Conquer Arson
9: PDYCM Pt 2 (The Bad Girl) Ft Moozlie
10: S P A C E (The Crazy Girl)
11: Lovey (The Angry Girl) Ft Mr Beef
12: The Blues (The Good Girl) Ft Moneoa

You definitely need to become a part of history with this mesmerizing and wavy album. You only need to cup the Girls Album and then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Reason – Girls Album Download

Back to top button