Connect with us


Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Album




Just when we thought was done for the midseason, he returns with a follow up to the last titled “Boom-Base Vol 7 (The of Bass) .”

So far so good, has duly represented music with everything that he has got and even made room for the upcoming acts in the industry as well.

He has proven to the equal to the task so far and would stop at nothing to champion his brand and lead the path to glory for himself and others.

He has remained the leader of several movements and standing out from the bunch is the church melodies, that has birthed others as well.

We witness 22 scorching tracks on this entry, with features from the likes of Deejay Zebra, and a host of many other hitmakers of this era.


1. Church Organ

2. The Super Sub

3. ISbhamu

4. Sgwinya Konke

5.  & DJ Zebra – Blaster bass

6. Undisputed Trumpet ft. Danman Da Slag

7. Zulu Love

8. The Fallen Trumpet ft.

9. Overload

10. Aichuku

11. Gun Shot

12. Sad Generation

13. Ithembalami

14. Break Out Ft. & Deejay Zebra SA

15. My Guitar

16. Imithandazo Yami

17. The Undertaker Returns

18. Pro-Tee & DJ Sfrench – Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar

19. F.B.I ft. DJ Zebra & Da Luu

20. Pro-Tee & Until You Drop

21. Snow Fall

22. Don’t Touch My Sub

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *