Connect with us


Prince Kaybee – The 4th Republic Album




Prince Kaybee has received the final accolade, for putting this masterpiece together, which titles “The 4th Republic Album.”

After months of working in the studio, Prince Kaybee, the House music master has this to present to his fans and supporters.

He has taken the game to another level with this release and there is no going back on the new vow to deliver such scorching numbers.

He has detailed every track with his trademark, and there is no doubt that he has brought to the stage, a world-class material based on popular demand by his fans.

To this end, he has featured the likes of King Monada, Black Motion, Nokwazi, and others on 24 massive tracks that are convincingly a reflection of his talent as a music producer.

It is also a back up from the last main album which is a few years old already.


1. Prince Kaybee – Mpumalanga ft. LeboTheGreat

2. Prince Kaybee – Ebabayo ft. Nokwazi

3. Prince Kaybee – Katara ft. Zadok

4. Prince Kaybee – Menateng ft. Aymos & Black Motion

5. Prince Kaybee – Insurance ft. King Monada

6. Prince Kaybee – Umenitosha ft. Polaris

7. Prince Kaybee – Mjondolo ft. Masuda

8. Prince Kaybee – Beautiful Girls ft. Presss (Republic Mix)

9. Prince Kaybee – Vusa Abalele

10. Prince Kaybee – Sofaslahlane ft. Nokwazi

11. Prince Kaybee – Uwrongo (Republic Remix)

12. Prince Kaybee – You ft. Lady Zamar

13. Prince Kaybee – I Will Fly ft. Sanda

14. Prince Kaybee – Love Song ft. Ngasii

15. Prince Kaybee – Alone ft. Kaylow

16. Prince Kaybee – The Republic ft. Afro Brotherz

17. Prince Kaybee – Uwrongo ft. Shimza, Black Motion & Ami Faku

18. Prince Kaybee – N12 ft. Afro Brotherz

19. Prince Kaybee – Liberation ft. Silvva

20. Prince Kaybee – Drum & Bass ft. Chymamusique & MK Productions

21. Prince Kaybee – Ungikhumbule ft. AndiswaLive

22. Prince Kaybee – Ayabulela ft. Caiiro & Sykes

23. Prince Kaybee – Hosh ft. Sir Trill

24. Prince Kaybee – Outro

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.