Connect with us


Prince Kaybee – Project Hope (Season 1)




The jury is out and has crowned a pillar of the South African music industry as he debuts the project titled “Project Hope (Season 1).”

Prince Kaybe is the production genius whose real name is Kabelo Motsamai. While some might see him as a controversial figure, his contribution to the South African music industry remains immense.

From such monster records of his own, to his navigation across genres to an award winning streak, the “Controlla” mastermind has done it all.

However, his biggest contribution might be the discovery of new talents whom he has given his platform to further shine and flourish including the likes of TNS, Afro Brothers, Princess Indlovukazi and more.

This is why “Project Hope (Season 1)” is such a big deal as continues that pattern of support; giving the voice to uber-talented ladies from different backgrounds on a 9 track body of work.

Without doubt, we might have now discovered some of the biggest stars of the future and it is only a matter of time. Thumbs up .

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya ft. Thalitha

2. Prince Kaybee – Mine Forever ft. Sanda

3. Prince Kaybee – Please Stop ft. Rinay

4. Prince Kaybee – My Yesterday ft. LaNeo

5. Prince Kaybee – Dreams ft. Basetsana

6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumela ft. Proud

7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano ft. RedRo8se

8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda ft. Thembisile Q

9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone ft. KatzTheSingR


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *